Name URL
Homepage http://kikka.com.au/
How It Works http://kikka.com.au/how-it-works
Unsecured Finance http://kikka.com.au/unsecured-business-loans
Why Kikka http://kikka.com.au/why-kikka
Success stories http://kikka.com.au/testimonials
Partners http://kikka.com.au/our-partners
Brokers http://kikka.com.au/brokers
Our story http://kikka.com.au/our-story
Meet the team http://kikka.com.au/our-story/meet-the-team
Board of Directors http://kikka.com.au/our-story/board-of-directors
In the press http://kikka.com.au/in-the-press
Blog http://kikka.com.au/blog
FAQ http://kikka.com.au/faq
Contact http://kikka.com.au/contact-kikka
Privacy Policy http://kikka.com.au/privacy
Sydney Morning Herald: Small businesses are shunning banks and turning to lender alternatives http://kikka.com.au/in-the-press/sydney-morning-herald-small-businesses-are-shunning-banks-and-turning-to-lender-alternatives
Dynamic Business: Survive and prosper with simple growth-hacks http://kikka.com.au/in-the-press/survive-and-prosper-with-simple-growth-hacks
StartupSmart: What the Coalition's election win means for Australian startups http://kikka.com.au/in-the-press/startupsmart-what-the-coalitions-election-win-means-for-australian-startups
Australian Financial Review: Election 2016: Tech start-ups fear repercussions of Turnbull's election shocker http://kikka.com.au/in-the-press/australian-financial-review-election-2016-tech-start-ups-fear-repercussions-of-turnbulls-election-shocker
Sydney Morning Herald: FlexiGroup now funding Kikka's business loans http://kikka.com.au/in-the-press/sydney-morning-herald-flexigroup-now-funding-kikkas-business-loans
The Australian: Kikka signs Qantas deal http://kikka.com.au/in-the-press/the-australian-kikka-signs-qantas-deal
PYMNYS: A small biz loan in seven minutes http://kikka.com.au/in-the-press/pymnys-a-small-biz-loan-in-seven-minutes
Banking Day: Kikka Capital links up with eWay http://kikka.com.au/in-the-press/banking-day-kikka-capital-links-up-with-eway
Mortgage Business: Global payment portal to offer seven minute SME loans http://kikka.com.au/in-the-press/mortgage-business-global-payment-portal-to-offer-seven-minute-sme-loans
Accountants Daily: New service offers seven minute SME loans http://kikka.com.au/in-the-press/accountants-daily-new-service-offers-seven-minute-sme-loans
IT Wire: eWay launches SMB loan program http://kikka.com.au/in-the-press/it-wire-eway-launches-smb-loan-program
Business IT: Need cash? eWay teams up with Kikka for small business lending http://kikka.com.au/in-the-press/business-it-need-cash-eway-teams-up-with-kikka-for-small-business-lending
Veriprocess: Kikka Pioneers Alt-Lending Down Under http://kikka.com.au/in-the-press/veriprocess-kikka-pioneers-alt-lending-down-under
PaymentWeek.com: Kabbage Extends Its Lending Platform in the Asia Pacific Through Licensing Partnership http://kikka.com.au/in-the-press/paymentweek-com-kabbage-extends-its-lending-platform-in-the-asia-pacific-through-licensing-partnership
ITWire.com: Kikka Launches SME Online Lending Platform http://kikka.com.au/in-the-press/itwire-com-kikka-launches-sme-online-lending-platform
Business News: Kikka to offer seven minute loans for SMEs http://kikka.com.au/in-the-press/business-news-kikka-to-offer-seven-minute-loans-for-smes
New Platform for Australian SME's http://kikka.com.au/in-the-press/new-platform-for-australian-smes
VIDEO PPR-TV: Kikka Capital Set to Launch in Australia http://kikka.com.au/in-the-press/video-ppr-tv-kikka-capital-set-to-launch-in-australia
PRWeb: Kabbage Launches Technology Platform Licensing Business http://kikka.com.au/in-the-press/prweb-kabbage-launches-technology-platform-licensing-business
FinanceMagnates.com: Kabbage Scales its Alternative Finance Platform with New Licensing Model http://kikka.com.au/in-the-press/financemagnates-com-kabbage-scales-its-alternative-finance-platform-with-new-licensing-model
CrowdFundInsider.com: Kabbage Extends Reach into Australia with License Agreement by Kikka Capital http://kikka.com.au/in-the-press/crowdfundinsider-com-kabbage-extends-reach-into-australia-with-license-agreement-by-kikka-capital
How to keep a business thriving for over a decade http://kikka.com.au/blog/keep-business-thriving-decade
4 tips to make running your small business easier http://kikka.com.au/blog/4-tips-to-make-running-your-small-business-easier
How to grow your small business sales http://kikka.com.au/blog/grow-small-business-sales
Merry Christmas: Your guide to the festive season http://kikka.com.au/blog/merry-christmas-your-guide-to-the-festive-season
Introducing our new partner friends at TorFX http://kikka.com.au/blog/introducing-our-new-partner-friends-at-torfx
Five secrets to keeping your best employees http://kikka.com.au/blog/five-secrets-keeping-best-employees
Cashflow is about more than stock – it’s about people http://kikka.com.au/blog/cashflow-stock-people
Dave and Granny’s Road to The Royal Show – Part V, The Results http://kikka.com.au/blog/dave-and-grannys-road-to-the-royal-show-part-v-the-results
Dave and Granny’s Road to The Royal Show – Part IV, Judgement Day http://kikka.com.au/blog/dave-and-grannys-road-to-the-royal-show-part-iv-judgement-day
Dave and Granny’s Road to The Royal Show – Part III, The Making Of… http://kikka.com.au/blog/dave-and-grannys-road-to-the-royal-show-part-iii-the-making-of
Dave and Granny’s Road to The Royal Show – Part II, The Two Trees http://kikka.com.au/blog/dave-and-grannys-road-to-the-royal-show-part-ii-the-two-trees
Dave and Granny’s Road To The Royal Show http://kikka.com.au/blog/dave-and-grannys-road-to-the-royal-show
Inside Small Business: What small businesses can learn from Pokémon Go http://kikka.com.au/blog/inside-small-business-what-small-businesses-can-learn-from-pokemon-go
Dynamic Business: Survive and prosper with simple growth-hacks http://kikka.com.au/blog/survive-and-prosper-with-simple-growth-hacks-2
How to manage the February cash flow crunch http://kikka.com.au/blog/how-to-manage-the-cash-flow-crunch
How to become a great small business leader? http://kikka.com.au/blog/great-small-business-leader
Planning for small business success in 2016 http://kikka.com.au/blog/planning-for-small-business-success-in-2016
How to grow your small business sales http://kikka.com.au/blog/small-business-sales
Update on tax incentives for small business http://kikka.com.au/blog/update-tax-incentives-small-business